You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 26th Newbieresteemday post - Half a Versary - 6 month journey

in #justbecause6 years ago

@bashadow Yes, that helped a lot. I looked at steemworld a bit and it does seem quite useful. I was only mildly alarmed that my vote isn't actually worth anything... but my granny always said it's the thought that counts, so I'll go with that for now. 😃 Maybe I should consider undelegating until my vote actually has a value.

I think once I am more confident in my understanding of how the financial side of this works I'll take advantage of dustsweeper. In the meantime, I'll continue to educate myself on everything steem.

Sort:  

I sent a starting dust account to you, so you can see how it works. I don't know if you get small votes on comments, but in five days even though I am going to do a small vote on your comment, you will see it get a vote from dustsweeper, thus giving it a payout.

Cool beans, thanks! Do I need to do anything to activate it?

Nope, just checked, it is already working for you. It will send you a comment when your account gets real low, all you have to do is send them a little bit and they will add it to your balance. I my self just pop a little bit in every now and then.

Cool beans! That sounds simple enough. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15