You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not sure what steemit is? - A Semi Short Introduction to Steemit and My Helpful Links/Hints

in #justbecause6 years ago

Howdy! Thanks for the informative post. I followed the link about maximizing your vote through dustsweeper. You and I have spoken about this before, and I think I'm going to jump in and do it this time. Thanks largely to your great explanations, I'm starting to understand it enough to feel confident using it. Dustsweeper here I come!

Also, I was quite excited about point number 3 regarding formatting in markdown. I've looked online for how to change font colors and formatting, but haven't found anything beyond the super-basic. Alas, the link you posted didn't work for me. Page Not Found. Any chance you could drop a new link in the comments for me so I can try it again?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38