You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemIt Heroes (Entry For @apolymask's Heroes Contest)

in #justbecause6 years ago

I could have never imagined I would feel this way about people I had never met in person, but I do. And I hope they do know this.

I feel the exact same way about you.

Seriously. I was just crying when I read your post. @davemccoy and @abh12345 ... superb choices. I'm still in disbelief that I have such feelings for what typically would be described as complete strangers, but you, Dave, Ash and so many others occupy my waking mind regularly.

Thank you for this :)

Sort:  

Weird, isn’t it? Weird, but nice :0)

Weird, but nice. That's it exactly!

<3 to you too guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68