You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Why I like Steemit Post

in #justbecause6 years ago

You make a good point here @bashadow, well several actually, but mostly your idea not to pigeonhole yourself into anyone one thing. Steemit has so much to offer, like a buffet table, and you do an injustice to yourself is you don't have a little taste of everything :) Congratulations on your one year-versary too!! I'm glad you're still here :)

Sort:  

Two weeks to go, hoping I can come up with a couple more post I think I have 3 in a row now, different days, and still hoping to make it 7 in a row, I don't think my 7 day B&W challenge actually fit in 7 Days, I think it was 5 days. hazard of disrupted sleep as you know well.. T, W, Th, down, F, S, S, and M, to go. Man I wish I would have been just a couple hours faster on my first tuesday post missed monday by 41 minutes. I want that one a day badge before I hit one year.

I think my 7 day challenges always take about 3 weeks @bashadow haha I've considered doig the one post per day thing, but I don't think I want to put that kind of pressure on myself. I'm rooting for you though😅

Just something I want to do before official one year. I think but am not sure, but think I had one day where I did manage to post four times, but I need to check that, and if not after the one week try, I will try that one. Badges we don't need no stinkin badges, but I want some.LoL.;-}

hahaha Were you ever in boy scouts, badge boy @bashadow ... BBB 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67