You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 5 Helping Hand"

in #justbecause6 years ago (edited)

You’re on a roll great post I’ll defintiely be sure to check out her intro post and give her my upvote! I think I need a little break but will work on my 5th challenge soon.

Sort:  

Long term contest, so far still pretty fun. Helping people the new users, is kind of a nice thing to do, even though I have just pasted six months, I still feel so friggen new, so still understand some of what it feels like being new. You got plenty of time 7 days, take a break and come kick ass and take names.

Totally I’ve been here since August and I feel like I still know absolutely nothing! I had no idea there was even a vote slider when you got to 500 Steem till a friend told me the other day.

I hope so you as well hopefully it can keep growing and get over 20 participants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48