You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #treetuesday - A Corvus Home Tree -

in #justbecause5 years ago

I love the fall stand of trees. So beautiful. I saw a few with changing leaves on the way home for work and wished I wanted to stop and take some photos, ha ha, but alas, I just kept heading for home.

I also love the tree with the birds that you caught in various stages of flight. Nice drive by photo !

Sort:  

I liked the lighting on that first set of trees, I was a bit slow on getting my camera out of the bag, and the light changed a lot, but I was still happy with how that one came out, none of the other Monday shots did. And I was super lucky last Monday with that bird shot, I can't believe I got one coming in for a landing. !BEER.

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @jacey.boldart, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50