You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Banner Post

in #justbecause7 years ago

awesome @bashadow... this is terrific and exactly what I was hoping for. You are taking the lead by supporting the initiative in your "own way" which makes it genuine and authentic. With your permission I will use you as a great example where you wanted to help and devised a plan that suits your needs. It is perfect. Absolutely what I dreamed would happen.

Thank you so much for doing this and I'm happy to be a founding member along side you as we help these newbies to get their strength!

Have a terrific day and I'm sorry it took me 2 days to see it and resteem it. I'm a little late, but definitely excited about it :)

Sort:  

You need to look at this post I did.
https://steemit.com/justbecause/@bashadow/steemworld-org-bonus-feature-for-redfish#@greenrun/re-bashadow-steemworld-org-bonus-feature-for-redfish-20180119t055809451z

It will help save a little vote power. It does not work on comments, but it does on main post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99