You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 3

in #justbecause6 years ago

😬 there is technically 20mins left to Sunday so aim hoping I can still be in the running. A resteem would obviously be awesome as I assume that means you found value in my work, but I am also really interested in feedback. I’m a Small YouTuber transitioning to Steemit and I’m excited to dive in but there are some challenges with navigating how to effectively share my content on Steemit and make connections and friendships like I’ve been able to through YouTube. K enough blabbing. Here is my most recent post. And thanks for helping others.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@cluelessmamad/nevlq8n3

Sort:  

I am sorry, but your profile shows that you joined in October of 2017, and I am trying to help people that have only limited time-"Less than a Month" on steemit, they are the new users we are trying to help.

Am new too🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67