You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 - "New User Help"

in #justbecause6 years ago

looks like you beat me to it, lol I was going to tag @amariespeaks to see if she wanted to give it a try!! I also helped with the newbieresteem contest...Looking forward to all of the awesome entries!

Sort:  

thank you for thinking of me @charisma777 <3 I'm so glad to hear about this - I wasn't following @apolymask and missed it! Following him now though :)

sweet, would love to see what you come up with if you choose to participate!! Hope you have an awesome weekend!!

@amariespeaks Not sure if I understood you right, but.. You didn't miss it. It just started, the first round has a whole week almost left till it finishes and there's only a few entries so far, and I'm going to be doing a lot of challenges pretty often most likely. There's still plenty of time to get involved if you were worried that you missed it.

@apolymask - ohh, I just meant I missed seeing it on my own in my feed :) thank you for letting me know, though - I love the premise and think it's an awesome challenge! Can't wait to be a part and see what else you come up with!

Ah.. Oops. I see. Thanks for the clarification. Glad to hear you like the idea and that you're looking forward to being a part of the contest! :) I look forward to having you be a part of it as well.I have a feeling it's going to be fun! It already has been a lot of fun for me. ._.

I found an insteresting newbie with a steemit comic strip - I think I may enter his post, if he's okay with it - more to come later!

Something about how great minds think alike, ....uhmm....I don't have a great mind so wonder what happened there...uhmm maybe sometimes things click in the ether. You on the other hand do have a great mind. ... maybe it wandered for a second and picked up a strange vibe from the ether. ;-}

I think anything is possible!! Good ol' synergy!!! Gotta love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47