You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - bonus round - Kryptocek's Quest - - The Wandering Traveler

in #justbecause6 years ago

Oh yes, I think this game is a blast, winning anything is a bonus, mostly playing because I am having fun with it, and seeing others have fun with it also. I just could not believe, no rubber duckies to be found, Or garden gnomes, but well they are still in hiding up here, not close enough for flowers yet, and well we all know gnomes like the smell of fresh flowers.

Sort:  

haha gnomes! When I was teaching, I had a gnome in my class that a different student everyday would move it, and it became a game when the rest came in to find him:) I hadn't thought about that in years! Thanks for the trigger!

I'm glad you're enjoying apolymask's game; it really took off and I'm happy for him because of it. I know he totally appreciates your support as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45