NewbieGames Bingo - My Entry

in #justbecause6 years ago (edited)

Bingo


Source:@fibrefox

          First things first, thank you @fibrefox for a cool game.

My picks, kind of sort of random, from the newbieresteem discord member list.

mudcat36beeyoukismet2018davemccoy
lynncoyle1smylie2005amariespeaksdeborism
doctorcryptoroyaleaglehappy.food.lifejosephbuarao
leighossyjayseaslimsweetcha

I think @simplymike did a fantastic job on their entry, you just have to go have a look at their talent. They did a wonderful graphical card, and very nice write up. Here is their entry. I am sure there will be others to rival that entry, it was just one of the first I saw.
  • Here is the Discord Channel for those of you that have not found it yet.
  • @newbiegames - - In case you missed the announcement
  • @newbieresteemday - - - "official" #newbieresteemday account
  • @newbieresteem - - - A standby account - - - I think.
  • Sort:  

    Hey man! hows hangin? :) Great post!

    We were all newbies at one time :-)
    Awesome work @bashadow! 👍

    Hey @bashadow
    Thanks for playing along.
    And thanks for mentioning my post. I like playing around with graphics, and this seemed like an excellent opportunity to have some fun :0)

    Good luck with the game!
    @simplymike

    I'm glad to see more style of games start poping up around Steemit. Good luck i hope you win!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 60690.86
    ETH 2905.70
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.39