"IFC S1 R39 entry" MEME Time Again, I think I did better this time.

in #justbecause6 years ago

As Season one comes to a close, I leave you with the following message:

apoly ufo for meme.jpg

banner clicking takes you to @IFC main page

Here is the link to Round 36 Assist IrvinesImages
Here is the link to Round 37 Fairy tale rewrite
Here is the link to Round 38 Motivation/Inspiration
Here is the link to Round 39 Meme's


I think that has to be the shortest post I have made so far this year.
Sort:  

Great meme @bashadow. Timing is perfect as the season comes to a close.

This round was a pretty tough decision.. But after thinking about it all for a while and reflecting.. I think I laughed the most at yours, and also it fit really well with the theme of the season ending. I mostly picked it cause of the fact it made me laugh the most, but I felt it was worth mentioning that part of the humor was tied into that as well.
You've come a ways since your meme at the beginning of the season! Well done. :) I wonder if some day we'll see the "meme monster"? Hey.. I say, the more different forms of creativity and artistic ways you can represent yourself the better! Cheers bashadow and nice work with the meme!

HAHAHAHAHHA. Epic. Great entry bashadow! I think you're starting to get the hang of this meme thing. :)

Thank you practice practice. Just remember if you start seeing to many meme's from me, you helped create the Meme Monster to be.

Lol. I'll happily take responsibility for that. In fact I hope we get numerous more meme monsters and monsters of all kinds in terms of people becoming really good at skills through the IFC. It makes me happy to know that people learn new things through this! :D

I know you're no fan of memes @bashadow but I'm glad you got one in! :) Nice one!!

Thank you. Just hard for me to think sometimes of small grab-em lines, and finding the right picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35