You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Banner Post 3/23/2018

in #justbecause6 years ago (edited)

Seeing some of the great names in the rest of your 'author' list, I felt that my name must have been entered by mistake. Now that I've had some time to reflect on it, I've decided not to do anything to risk having my name removed, as seeing it is a tremendous ego booster.
:)

Thank you.

PS: I have bookmarked, as there is a lot of useful info here.

Sort:  

I read some of your stories, I read a story from each and everyone of those listed. I have just gotten so busy, that I had to cut down on my story reading, a lot. I still find time to add new ones though, just not as many, I will always have room for more, and a place to find something to read if if when I get there I have to scroll an scroll and scroll some more.

Thank you for the bookmark, I do have to warn you though that it will change in a couple of months, but the most current will always be below my user name in the page banner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36