You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are the heroes on steemit? (5SBD contest) My three picks

in #justbecause6 years ago

Excellent write up! Especially liked what you said about charisma777. I totally agree! And she's super humble too, which is amazing and really hard to find these days!! Incredibly grateful to have her around.
Also davemccoy is a great choice as well he is doing so much and has personally helped me numerous times as well and so is simplymike, that's awesome what she did to help others and the community! Great choices! Thanks for sharing. :)

Sort:  

I know you are real busy, so I tried to keep it short and to the point on each of them. There really are a lot more I could have named, but we sometimes we have to hold ourselves back lest we go off the deep end.

Thank you @apolymask😁

You're welcome! In my opinion you both deserve and have earned the recognition! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52