You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 1st 2017 - - A Redfish is hatched - - - April 11th 2018 - - - A Minnow starts to swim

in #justbecause6 years ago

Great work bashadow! A lot of people appreciate what you do and your presence here on steemit. :)

Also I wanted to respond to this part.

They have a very very hard job. This is one of the finest groups of competitors I have seen on steemit, we are all vying for the top prize of course, but we are having so much fun, that winning is no longer the driving force for many players, it is the fun and the camaraderie of the group.

It is indeed a hard job! I can barely keep up with it all, but yeah.. You know.. I'm getting that feeling as well that this is really turning into a community that's less focused on the grand prize but more just enjoying each others company. :) Which I think is awesome! Hopefully in time that only grows, and while the prizes serve as a motivation or reward, I think something deeper can be found here if one has the eyes to see it! A good opportunity to learn from others. That's one of the things I hear the most.. How people learned new things.. So not only do they get paid to play a game, but they get to learn too. I think it's a great combo. :) Glad to have you be a part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67