You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 740: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: cold person - A Lawn Chair Story - "Cold Lady's Revenge"

in #justbecause5 years ago

Well that was a surprising ending. I didn't expect that. Poor fellow. I remember growing up as a young kid and being afraid of I think it was "Liarona" or something like that which was suppose to be a ghost woman who wandered around, I wonder if stuff like that ever really happens. You did a good job of writing about it, I liked it. Was a fun read!

Sort:  

Thank you, I am always surprised at what people will like, a few liked the story, that is good. Night before halloween, I wanted to do a story, and the freewrite people had a nice scary type prompt. so I tried to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51