You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 9

in #justbecause6 years ago

I'm new here and I'm glad people like you are helping us. I want to learn as much as possible. Here's my introduce yourself post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alilansah/world-steemit-this-is-ali

Also this is my introductory post to a blood series I'm starting https://steemit.com/blog/@alilansah/00-weekly-blog-series-a-typical-day-in-the-life-of
I would love it if you gave me your inputs about my posts, especially the blog series. Thanks

Sort:  

I visited and upvoted both of your post. Before hitting the post button, you want to take a look at your post for readability. On the second post you have above, it was a good improvement on the first, but the first post is always hard and getting the right HTML OR markdown can be difficult. A quick review will show you where you need an blank line. Having a blank line between paragraphs makes it easier to read.

Some people would say add pictures, but really if a post does not need pictures it does not need pictures. But do keep in mind that if you use pictures or quotes from published work they should always have a source statement of where it came from.

Let me know if there is anything else I can help you with and always feel free to use our post promotion box in our discord channel.

Thanks! Would keep that in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44