You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy First STEEM Payout-iversary!

in #july4th5 years ago

Congratulations to Steemit Inc and all the Steemians that have made this blockchain great!
If you want to help make it greater join @jpbliberty’s Crypto Class Action to bring down the tyrannical Tech Goliath’s and distribute their ‘tea’ to the cryptocosm.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm only downvoting this because you said the same thing twice, each comment has 5 votes, from the same five accounts, for a total of 46 cents. I'm sure you can live without the 23 cents on this one.

Problem with Partiko saying comment failed when it didn’t. Cause me to double post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

These 5 votes on your response to my downvote, now totaling 22 cents, are making my left eyelid twitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80