You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Company Rejuv Juice

in #juicing7 years ago

Dewd, if you could figure out how to do this for long-term juice cleanses... that would be AWESOME! For example, I am doing a juice cleanse (most likely for 60 or more days) and a friend is also doing a 60-day juice cleanse. If you can give people 1 gallon of juice per day for 30+ days... I believe it can be a HUGE to move mankind forward! Especially for the people who are super busy with business!

I just finished day 3, posted about day 2. If you haven't done a long-term juice feast, I highly recommend it ... I bet it will give you all sorts of ideas for your company! :) https://steemit.com/health/@robertgenito/juice-fast-day-2

And good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54