You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juicing With Homegrown Vegetables

in #juicing7 years ago

What kind of juicer do you use? Juicing home grown vegetables us something I want to do more of in the future. And no a tomato is not a fruit to me. Try eating a very young tomato and a very young fruit.

Sort:  

Hi @konelectric! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @ervin-lemark!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Hello and thanks for your reply.

The juicer is Hurom 400 something, I think. I should check it out and make a post.

There is a story about tomato being a vegetable. I should write this too :)

tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51