Delicious Orange Carrots Apple Juice - First Time For Me

in #juicing7 years ago

I am surprised I din't juice this combination before. Anyways, today I've put into the blender oranges, carrots and apples. Here is the result:

As said the ingredients are home grown carrots and apples with oranges from the grocery:

Four small apples of unknown persuasion of organic kind:

Several medium sized carrots, washed only and not peeled:

Four big oranges, thoroughly washed and peeled:

The Result

One liter of deliciously refreshing juice.

The strongest taste is one of oranges with carrots well felt behind. Apples are there somewhere in the back.

Why I didn't try this combination before?

Probably because it is hard to get organic oranges. I don't trust the origin and quality of these grocery purchased oranges .

Can This juice Be Improved Upon?

Yes, of course. With some ginger and / or cucumbers. I will certainly try it out and report to you.

Happy Juicing!

Sort:  

Looks delicious 😁👌
See ya around, lep pozdravcek 👊😁

Healthy and beautiful. I like it :)

apple and orange combination is quite common request at our local fruit juice stalls.😎

Good morning.

What about orange and carrot? This is the combination that I've tried for the first time.

Looks very healthy! Even though i am not a major carrot fan it does usually make a good blend in juice.

Yes, it is healthy and refreshing.

Carrots are good for your eyes. So they say :)

It's definitely a good vegetable, it reduces risk of cancer and cardiovascular disease. It is a great booster for the immune system :)

It is, thanks. The best about it is that the kids love it. Unlike some other vegetables :)

What an interesting combination, I grow my own carrots and apples so I should try this with some purchased oranges. Thank you for sharing. We love juicing. Upvoted

Thanks a lot. Try it out and tell us about it.

Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12