Perk Yourself Up With Just Half A Paprika

in #juice6 years ago

Psst! I wouldn't do that if you have arthritis cause we both know that nightshades and arthritis aren't friends and this juice recipe isn't going to be okay for you if you've got arthritis even with the presence of ginger and turmeric in it .

No arthritis? Go ahead glug glug that juiced paprika up. Here's which other veggie and fruit I used to make this. I know, that slice of a cucumber is waking your green mind up but hold that thought and just keep reading.

It rained mango in most stores those days so I suppose it's in season in many tropical parts of the earth so even though it's not in season here, I splurged on mangoes and still are because there's an abundance of them till now.

I do believe in eating what ever is in season so since it looks like it's in season and that is considerably a reality here now, too I've been juicing veggies with mango ever since. Wait, you thought this post was about paprika, you asked?

True.. cause though I put a whole ripe - pitted mango in there but the paprika aroma won against the mango. Heavy head in the morning? Perk up with just half a paprika ;) !

Can't stomach eating paprika unless on a pizza? Drink them with the right combi of fruits you'll manage to! Remember to drink up within 20 minutes !

Something about mango makes every veggie you combine juicing it with just YUM and lip licking good - well .. at least sweet mangoes okay. Again, this is no entry to one of the tags I used below.

d.jpg

Nutritious and quick? Just juice it ;) Better yet, just chew it!

This content's 100% mine and is a product of what was available in my kitchen that day. I took the pics with my Samsung Galaxy A3, 2016.



**TIP :
ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.



a2b.jpg

Sort:  

Can you speak Korean? There is Korean in your profile. I am glad to write.

I'm going to enjoy a nice food picture. The picture is wonderful.

I am introducing Korean food. If you want to know about Korean food, please come see my post.

I introduce Korean food as well as recipe.

I would appreciate it if you come.

hello butterfly's mom.. its looking nice juice let me try sometime

good luck :)

wow...nice post that @englishtchrivy
I like your post thanks for sharing
post......

I just eat them raw, but this looks tasty!

have you tried doing that in the morning? :D

Yes, have, breakfasting on yesterday's salad. I didn't notice any special effects, why do you ask?

lol
it doesn't work in a day :D
make it a habit you'll shrink in a week ;)
proost! because it's sunny!

I love all these ingredients and I use them raw, but this juice is really attractive to me. One problem is always to find good and ripe mangos in the supermarket. It can be too complicated. This fruit is imported in my country.

Great show, I like it!

Wow this is so cool to see wonderful and healthy ; )

Like tomato juice.. 😅😅😅

Well Mango juicing it works for me but the others will skip for now ;)

Although having them just the way they are will be good for me ;)

I love that shape of the glass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95