You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JS Index update for 09/22 – First Ever Increase!

in #jsindex8 years ago

James Thanks for keeping us updated on the JS index . I would love to have the data on the top 5o power up accounts every day . I do not know how to write a program to get this information . Just wondering where or how you found this @hendrikdegrote . Very good info .

Sort:  

Well, I run some (very basic) scripts. They are written by me so they are extremely ugly no good to be made public any time soon... [sorry for that]
I am also interested in the "powering up" accounts, but I am interested in very specific ones - namely accounts powering up after buying on exchanges [most power up after powering down, some get free money from steemit[1,2,60] and there are a lot of other 'fake' power ups I really do not consider true buying/investing interest]

Thanks for your reply James . The other day I came across @lofojobee . This account was created 17 days ago and then 10 days ago steemit the company powers this account up with 200,000 steem power . Only 2 transactions create account and power up . GO HERE AND CHECK IT OUT . let me know what you think
https://steemd.com/@lofojobee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85