Good earning from website now

in #jsecoin6 years ago

jse reward.JPG
I have JSE-coin javascript code at one of my swedish blog. Just to see if I can get som earning from that.
And now I have some visitors everyday and get some.
200 JSE is about 1 USD so 0,25 USD a day just now. I think that is good for a blog that I started in may. More visitors = better earnings.
BUT - JSE coin is a new coin. They still have ICO. So do not trust the value yet. I only mention the value from the ongoing ICO.

Anyway - If I can sell this coins in october when they come to LA Token Exchange I will be really happy for it.

Until now Platform mining have been givining me best money from JSEcoin. But now I get better from websitemining. And that is good because the coin is first of all mention to be a websitemined coin.

If you want to read more about that coin you can read my guide here.

Have a good day and please comment if you have any good or bad experience of this coin.
Until now I have about 10 000 coin and I hope I can sell them for the ICO-price when they are listing it at exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83