Sort:  

@asmolokalo, on holiday? or busy working ;-)

.

.

Hahaha @asmolokalo

wow

Please @asmolokalo see my blog.

Thank you so much for these upvotes.. each one is making my dream come true more and more.. so much appreciated...!!!
I hope you like my #steemcandle initiative..

wow 666 you are great. @asmolokalo

Nice.. only looked to it... i dont have a cryptokitty.. would like to have one Some day.. is it still that hard to get one?

I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Made a post About the kitty today.. that one produces gold i guess

Can you share link hea about kitty ?

You must find some time to do some Steemit.. At this moment with the SBD prices it's a different time. For every 1 SBD you have 4 Steem. Anyhow thx again for your support...

Congratulations @asmolokalo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow another great idea rising , GSECoin the concept sounds so cool. Maybe the early adopters will have a great opportunity on this new one.

Thanks @asmolokalo for sharing this amazing new concept with us.

I will check them out pretty excited.

Thanks for sharing all those songs, I guess they are your favorite just like they became mine.

All of the song mixups are just so cool. I love how the play field is played.

Take a look at my recent funny post 😂

https://steemit.com/funny/@asteemian/dear-santa

This post is my great reason to love you as a friend. Because you always share love in your article, It is very beneficial for our business reputation together. I also want to help you with reestem and vote your post. You are a human figure that is very useful for others, Character is good @asmolokalo !! You are amazing. I am @geonusantara, Will await your next gold article.Thank you!

Congratulations @asmolokalo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hallelujah You are in constant evolution
I wish you from my heart to reach wealth and financial freedom

Good post @asmolokalo
Salam dari @irwan90

i waiting your next post @asmolokalo

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

What a good vibes, not only the music, but the info beats also well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55