Sort:  

You had me at hello, er, pedophilia. I mean, I'm following you - since that article, today. What I mean is, I hope you'll also follow my project, vote as you see fit, but most importantly give constructive criticism and feedback as an educated Corbett fan. Most people are un-woke.

Blah blah blah
me me me.

I'm still hammering out the treatment stuff - to clarify my goals, intentions, limitations, etc... then I'll actually start pre-production, sketches, storyboards, conceptualizing, etc... then I'll actually start modelling and animating and rendering... then I'll have the first minisode. I'll be blogging all the way hoping for collaborations and support however big or small. Animation is a long, slow process but I've got decades of experience and I'm in it for the long haul.

Maybe you also like Lionel? Corbett did a few interviews with him.


Lionel doesn't like me but that's a whole other story, partly my fault, by accident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48