You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-jp コンテスト#16:Steemitを始めたきっかけ

in #jp-trigger6 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. I agree with you. I think that whether Steemit lasts for a long time will depend on our efforts as the current user. I can not post a wonderful art like you, and I do not have expertise in finance or blockchain. I'm just a mother of two children (and I am not good at cooking and housekeeping...). It is difficult for me to post a "good article" but I think it is important to revitalize here by using Steemit daily, reading articles from other members, upvoting, and comment.
If the number of members who create a nice post like you increases, Steemit's future is bright. I am glad to hear your opinion.

And thanks for reading a long Japanese post like this !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45