You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toward A More Merciful World!

in #joy6 years ago (edited)

100% adoption of cryptos will cripple the governments, so are we looking at a world without borders???
Maybe someday the only nationality one can have is "Being A Human"

God, I want to live long enough to see that happen.
I joined steemit to gain access to cryptos and I will be eternally thankful to it for making me truly immortal(the actions that we do here are permanent)...
But
I hate when they tie the value of a crypto to fiat.
Why do we need to describe 1 steem in terms of some dollars, why not against some grams of gold. 1 steem has much more value than to be described in the form of some petty fiat...

Sort:  

I hate when they tie the value of a crypto to fiat.

I love it. It indicated the pace at which the value of fiat currency is going down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01