Thanks to each of my 1500 followers ! Steemians, Your Rock !

in #joy6 years ago (edited)

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

I wanted to thank you all for your support and constant kind words that allow me to post daily for almost 6 months !


Image Credit

I had the opportunity to gather 3000+SP and reaching 1500 Followers is a big milestones.

I feel blessed to interact with so many different persons and I would like to thank them.

If you do not know, I wrote mostly about Cryptocurrencies and Steem/Steemit Big Datas analysis.

Below are some exemples of what I like to write about

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to @sneaky-ninja is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

I am indeed extreemly delighted with your success buddy. Sincerely wish that u attain loads of success in future as well. Thanks for all your support as always and look forward to your daily crypto news which gives all of us an insight into the world of crypto currencies. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

1498.PNG

Proud to say I was #1498. NBD.

Congratulations to you dear. You also proved valueable for your followers. Thank you as well.

Woop woop! Well done vlemon. Next stop 3000 followers 🤗

You are welcome and congrats @vlemon

You are great steemit user @vlemon

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

Congrats!!!

I have, vote vote behind my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45