You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caution after chemtrailing - today we stay inside despite the snow 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

in #joy7 years ago

It's interesting I rearly get ill. But in recent days I have notice chem trails on massive scale and surprise I get a really sticky throat and sneezes. Yes it that time of year. But in more office everyone has had two bouts of D & V I was fine makes you wonder. When I was in London at the weekend also they were everywhere you looked, it not a coincidence I'm ill for the first time since well the was a massive influx in Chem trails! 💯🐒

Sort:  

Very interesting to learn this. I am wondering now if my feeling of congestion is connected to what I am seeing in the skies? Recorded more of them today!

This could also potentially explain why my two babies are coughing a lot at night at the moment, yet neither of them are sick.

Everyone is sick at the mo I know. I sure its not coincidence they the chem trails has started this massive flu epidemic for the second time in three months! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43