Sort:  

I did not even mention your nice choice of tags, and especially the 5th one.

Classy guy with a nice soul you have brother.

We are all better off knowing you.

Thank you.

In French we say: "Tu es un bon vivant Barry!" which I would somewhat translate to "You're a good jack Barry!"

Aw man. Thanks buddy.

Bro hug.

LOL!

I almost didn't put that tag. I hesitated to chose truthfulness instead but I felt like compassion was more meaningful. Everything is true so...

That took you to underline that word and special attention I put there in the choice of my tags. Take care Barry!

You are truly one of the most interesting people here on Steemit and even outside of here IMHO.

My 3-in 1 milestone post went up earlier today and you have been a part of that, so thanks again my man, for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45