You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Greatest Mysteries!

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

A) Witness Question - I might have missed it, but why is there a limit on the number of witnesses? In other cryptos, everyone has the opportunity to mine, or be a witness in Steemit's case.

I'm new to this site, so perhaps there's a technical reason, but I think everyone should be able to witness/mine and develop a daily stake for playing their part, instead of a select few out of hundreds of thousands.

B) This was a mesmerizingly awesome and through post. It educated me a lot of the background and backbone of Steemit. Thank you for this upgrade of my understanding of this platform and community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58