A Money Mindset Exercise I Love

in #joy5 years ago

DCDA5152-EC85-4525-ACE9-5BCE0AF3BBC7.png

I think there’s a lot of power in giving intention to things simply because they bring you joy! How would you spend the $1,000? 😊

Shine Bright,

Lea
Untitled Design 6.PNGUntitled Design 7.PNGUntitled Design 8.PNGUntitled design (22).png

Sort:  

The homeless guy most definitely will have the day of his life :)

Great question!

If the money had to be spent and not invested, I would buy a high-quality camera drone (quadcopter).

If the money had no strings attached, I'd buy Bitcoin.

Most definitely! We are with you all the way on this one!! Would most definitely bring a huge smile of joy to both our faces!!!
Having Fun & Getting it Done,
ACEnDEB

I would spend them all on !BEER. I like to try different beers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Id probably spend it on more Bitcoin lol dont really care about the ROI i just like having more Bitcoin and would cash in on having a $1000 smile

If I was smart, I would invest it, but if I needed a kick I would gamble it :p


Hey @shinebright, here is a little bit of BEER from @blog-beginner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I ll use it to make an another $1,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43