You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaminator Needs Your Help

in #joy6 years ago (edited)

That's horrible to know that such a good effort can fall short because of not having enough power to stop these spam voting rings. I've also been learning more about @patrice's spaminator project this past week, and the long hours to make Steemit a fairer place to those that write good articles.

Users get upset that there is a lot of scams and spams going around, but wouldn't use their own voting power to downvote posts. Even looking at my own SP now, my upvotes were at max 2 cents, and my down votes do nothing.

I was really happy to see you post about this. I may not be an orca or a whale (red fish, reporting in!), but I want to help as much as I can. If I can't use my power to combat spam, then at least I can lend some of it to someone that really can. Thank you again for making this post @teamsteem, your efforts never fail to amaze me.

LOL THE SONG THO xD

Sort:  

Thank you! I was so discouraged at first when I couldn't find delegations. Every little bit helps!

No problem. You should bever feel down for doing something that will help many! Thank you for making Steemit fairier for everyone. <3

No worries, thank you again for the heads up!

I'm glad you enjoyed the song by the way.

I was not expecting the music to be super bubbly! Combined with your dancing, it was silly and uplifting.

Totally caught me off guard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95