You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

I really love reading so much human quality in one voice, I say it and I keep it above the level you have, that to get there, you have challenged a long career, but you are at that level for your perseverance and perseverance, overcoming any challenge , and it is the important thing that we learn that we are starting in this great ocean, to swim:

  1. quality of the publication.
  2. Do not lose hope when we have not reached or we do not get our posts to please readers.
  3. Make content interesting and above all, that contributes to growth.
  4. Do not fall into traps, of people, who say deposit to vote for your publication, here the transparency is what catches my attention, let's check who it is, what is its reputation, days ago I happened, and I'm in diapers , but I'm not blind either, if you like what I publish, vote for me, but I'm not a beggar.
  5. I have a hard time believing in steemit, that you will value your work, because it is a job that everyone does in their own way, but we must look for the challenge in what we are most outstanding.
    Thank you @teamsteem, for your teachings, for your great heart and for the nobility with which you write your post.
    .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61