You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Steem Tips For Some Steem Success!

in #joy7 years ago

I can't wait for the Facebook era to go down!! GO STEEM!!!

Sort:  

Fantastic article. I have been here for less than 24 hours and I cannot stop thinking about Steemit. I have already posted my first article! Help me gain some traction and up vote if you like the research! <3

Upvoted and Re-Steemed
Steem on!!! <3

https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ancientmystique/wikileaks-julian-assange-port-arthur-massacre-the-family-cult-and-why-is-it-all-connected-part-1

I agree. Haven't been on Facebook for quite some time because I just can't stand it. Way to many advertisements and drama. cheers

I think Facebook is already on the way down as it's starting to mirror the decline of Myspace in many way.

Hahaha!

Great reply, down with Fascistbook! LOL

You will like what I have coming out tomorrow for sure then!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87