You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To Steem!

in #joy7 years ago

I've only ever voted for one witness and that was today for @teamsteem.

The reasoning for my vote has been greatly influenced by this one statement, not only in this article but as a recurring theme;

Steemians are coming together in voluntary manner to help bring about a more voluntaryist society.

This principle is what drives me each day. I'm so encouraged to find someone on Steemit, and be able to support them, who shares the values I hold so dear found in voluntaryism.

Will you consider helping me launch a project I've been working on? It's called the Libertarian Interview Series. With your help, I could reach a vast number of people. I want to share your story, and the stories and inspiration behind many more Steemers who also believe in peaceful and voluntary interactions.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@richhersey/the-libertarian-interview-series-is-making-progress-plus-a-new-logo

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! I really appreciate it. I'm glad to know we share this deep understanding and appreciation of voluntaryism.

I thank you for invitation to this interview. I'll consider it.

Also thank you for your interesting posts, I enjoyed reading them.

Great plan. Would do wonders to get the word out.

interviewing some liberty rockstars is a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66