You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is Awesome!

in #joy7 years ago

I love the beginning of the post and the wonderful positive message it shares to all its readers, first that life is too awesome to die, depression and lack of wealth leads to suicide but beyond those two there is so much to live for and that's why humans fear death, I am with u that cryptocurrency is the new money away from government deceit, I think China realizes this that if they legalize it then they will have no control over the public but even with them closing trades etc they can't really stop the world from recognizing the awesomeness of this new currency.
Thank u for the tips, steemit is not only about earning it's also the love we share and the experience we enjoy , I love it , and wish to interact more with people and learn from amazing posts such as this one! Keep it up .

Sort:  

Its true, time is short and we have to use our time for positive things, that's the only way we can live more and better, time is not a measure of how much have you lived, I think the main idea is to be able to leave this world thinking that you have done the things you wanted to do and be happy with it, if we are not ready to think that way we need to change something in our lives

That is beautiful thank u , true not regretting our last moments , that is only when we truly lived .

Well said. Life is meant to be lived to its fullest. Live in the moment. Namaste :)

Your publications are really beautiful I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing
I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65