You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Steem Tips For Some Steem Success!

in #joy7 years ago

I think for me, my issue is that I'm not inherently interested in 'how to improve my steem game' or the statistics that the vast majority of successful channels talk about.

I want to learn, I want to read people's perspectives on life and science and I want to educate. Unfortunately, this seems to be the least valuable form of steeming, so I'm under no illusion that I could follow this advice and succeed.

But yeah for those who are here to succeed monetarily, great, great post! I'll definitely look through the top posters and see if any match my interests

Sort:  

Learning has value. Steem has value. Everything in life has value. You can read the whole series and you will learn a lot. I'm definitely heading into other subjects. But every subjects are part of the whole game of life of determining what has the most value.

Maybe if you read the whole series you can get a much better sense of what I'm saying. Just read the #1 and see...

We'll all end up trying to communicate the most valuable/empowering experiences...

You're right, and I tend to find interest in whatever I read enough into, so yeah. I shall continue (I was at work when first commenting)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89