You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

Guillaume, did you see the movie, 300? When the battle nears the end and a compatriot of the king says, "It's an honor to die at your side," the king replies, "It's an honor to have lived at yours."

Liberty_Professionals---divider---steemit---teal.png

That is how I feel about my friends of liberty, us fellow Liberty Professionals, here on Steemit. We are in a battle worth paying any price, and my individual death is not important when it does come.

What's important is having lived among so many friends furthering the same noble cause. We are doing it too. Everyone here is doing a small part, but you have done a very large part.

You fight and struggle like a true warrior, and for that you'll forever have my deepest respect. Your success here is no accident either. You have earned it with total dedication and great effort.

We are all fallible and we all stumble and fall from time to time. What makes my friends different from many is that they may fall seven times but make sure to get up eight.

They keep driving forward no matter the obstacle. You continue to do it. I may slow down my progress from time to time, but my path's objective remains the same. It is to further and defend individual liberty.

I'm honored to be on the same path as you and within the same fight!

Liberty_Professionals---divider---steemit---teal.png

You are a true friend.

Sort:  

We are in a battle worth paying any price

Indeed!

I'm honored to be on the same path as you and within the same fight!

Same for me Finnian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75