You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Value Of Everything!

in #joy7 years ago

Excellent stuff and I have also had the same feeling as well. 2015 was a very bad year for me in general and I primarily got washed out of my crypto investments. I had mined 1000 Monero in 2014 and early 2015. I couldn't survive the crypto nuclear winter. It really sucked but I have learned a ton since I first found out about Bitcoin in 2013. I knew it was the future for sure but things got rough. I just know what during these boom cycles I'm going to work hard but I know that we will likely enter a nuclear winter again and I will be waiting for my chance to strike to take a large position.

Sort:  

I get you. Back then all those coins were many times easier to mine. I began to mine in 2012 and made so many bad deal selling to altcoin when I totally shouldn't have. Let's look toward the future though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77