You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First DTube Upload - 801 Followers Infinite Thank You - Plus @enternamehere Reveals Name!

in #joy7 years ago

It really is nice to see a face behind the user, I liked how you said something similar like that to thank your followers. I feel bad for your wrist, as it is one of your main weapons of creation, glad the wrist brace is giving you a helping hand! I think videos like these suit you very well, on to another one 💃

Sort:  

Thank you! Although I had some resistance when I first decided to make the video, I am now satisfied with my decision. Definitely more to come. The weather is forecast to be warm and sunny, I am so excited to start playing disc golf again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61