You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: United We Stand!

in #joy7 years ago

Great post. I sort of stumbled back into crypto a few months ago from a story my cousin shared with me. I remember looking at bitcoin back in 2010 and thinking I should play around with it (I'm a huge technerd) and unfortunately for me, decided against it.

Over the last couple months I've been devouring information on crypto, monetary policy, government regulation, and basically anything else I think I need to learn in order to understand how money works. What I've realized is that my ignorance over the last 35+ years has made me a slave to the system. No more!

I encourage everyone to start learning what the government has been doing, how they've been doing it, and why they've been doing it so that you can start to live your own life, instead of allowing the powers that be bleed you dry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81