You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Value Of Everything!

in #joy7 years ago

The combined value (market cap) of all cryptocurrencies currently sits at around $117B. It's an all-time high. If cryptocurrency were a company it would be the 57th biggest one by market cap. [Forbes]


And we have only scratched the surface of this too, that is really mind blowing the amount of LIBERTY that is right on our doorstep, if we consider our moves carefully individually and collectively to take back the power the corrupt have thieved from us --- and that our statism and laziness has given to them.

Another amazing post FILLED and packed with gold nuggets.

GOLD I SAY!!!


Thank you for another stellar piece of life changing material @teamsteem.

Sleep well brother!!

Sort:  

The powers would be will start a war before the submit they're power and control of us all like petulant children at a food fight at a local crèche for retards. They did not make these weapons of diplomacy for farmers in Vietnam and goat herders in Iraq, they made them for this type of revolution. Food and Water has and always will be the one true currency when all the talking is done.
Nice article too, props to the author.
Many blessings to you all, from the best minnow writer you've never heard of x

I'm really honored to be here with you my friend! I realize that we share so many of those sometimes heavy and hard to carry convictions! And this is a very good feeling!

As you said so well, there's a whole lot of liberty on our doorstep and this too feel really good.

I agree with you that is up to us to take it back!

I'm really recognizant of all the special attentions you give everyone. You're a very thoughtful and very fun person!

I'm inviting everyone to go take a look at Barry's latest post: Today's my 1 Year birthday on Steemit as it is a real treat one of the best post I've ever read.

Such...

JOY ...


  • you bring us here!!

Im honored to be here as well. From philippines here!

from philippines here too ;)

I'm also from the PH🖐😁

Thanks for the support my brother...... have a good week my man!

Very well said, Love tha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23