You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Saw Your Dance Video And Now I Know You're Rich!

in #joy7 years ago

I am so glad you put out the dance video. I am also so glad I messaged you how it has made me smile and feel since you did that LOL.

Because it was powerful.

Maybe some people watching it of course do not know you like some of us, and likely some know you better.

But it conveyed pure happiness, not that you are chasing money -- like you clearly convey here.

Line after line in every post you ever write is full of nuggets of gold and hard hitting truth.

--

-and also, who cannot like a guy who has a whole room of mangoes in a dance video anyways?????

Love you man, you are a great

#Steembassador

Sort:  

Posts like this give me inspiration i can see the quality in your posts! The very best of luck with your steem success!:)

This is such a nice comment! I love it! You're a blessing Barry!

The mango part really cracked me up!

That's the sole reason for my upvote.
I'm not a very good liar, am I?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45