You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaminator Needs Your Help

in #joy7 years ago

Thanks for responding, as I can see from just this page how busy you are.

This is not the time to debate whether it is censorship or not, let us just say we agree to disagree and if you have some free time one day, we can discuss it. Anyway, my comments were based on a misunderstanding (I confess I did not think it through, as I should have) but I thought this had been done by whatever passes for a monitor or Admin here. I'm glad it is not so.

I am more concerned by something I perceived to be an injustice.
This is his link:
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@haryormidei/benefits-of-having-a-small-fruits-veggies-garden-or-farm

There is another post, about gaming, not much further down, which has also been affected. I did not check any further down.

I look forward to hearing you have dealt with the matter and he is free to continue posting.

Btw, I should mention, I only first visited his site now and did not know him, so I am solely upset by what felt like an injustice to me.

Sort:  

It happens sometimes on Steem. The best thing to do is asking the person why they down voted and try to understand them and try to see if we can change their mind if we disagree with them. Also, the reward has been return to the reward pool.

How do I find out who did it?

As for comment about being returned to the reward pool, are you saying the victim, if he truly was blameless, loses his money, or that it is given back to him?

Sorry, but I think you were presuming I would understand more than I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88