You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is more important journey or the destination? A short motivational story

in #journey3 years ago

Thanks for the story about the life, but my destination is finding myself. Exactly who I am and How I created cause I don't believe any scientist or any book taught us in the school. Human being have created many invention but never created himself. I am looking for myself. ... This is my life.

Sort:  

I am glad you are so awake that you know we have to find our own self. Our purpose in life is self-realization. Keep doing efforts in finding your life purpose. I think you might be going through a spiritual awakening. If I can help you in any way, let me know. Thank you for reading my blog. Please follow me, if you like my content. I will be sharing more unique content here. You can also visit my Instagram page where i share different spiritual content https://www.instagram.com/the_spiritual_school/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70