Can You Please Help Me Guys? I Need to All of You....

in #journey7 years ago

Today Guys I am going to share you my first week journey And I want to tell you that Why My reputation score fell down


image

Today I am very sad to tell you about my first week at Steemit. My first week's journey of steemit was not good.
In starting I was much Happy because I got that what I was thinking about my First day. All the users of Steemit is very good. They were welcome me at Steemit and I was quite happy to see this that they were welcome me and motivate me.
image

At first day I posted​ My introduction and I was happy to see that people started follow me. Second day was also same. Both days I posted the blogs that was written by me but I didn't know that if I post a copyrighted blog than what will be happen? And I was too excited to see myself popular at Steemit But the over confidence ate me and I posted some mixture blog at Third and Fourth day and that were mixed with somewhat my opinion and somewhat copyrighted. At both blogs I earned some more than from my 1st and 2nd blog but at fifth day when I logged in to my account I became shocked,I saw that My reputation numbers fell down and all the earnings what I earned at 3rd and 4th blog that had blocked.

Now I am much confused that What Should I do to solve this problem.I need to you. Only You can help me to solve this problem. If you support me, I'll increase my reputation score and post my written blogs. Please guys support me and suggest me some tips to solve this problem.I need to your guidance. Only your following,upvoteing and resteem can make my life.

Thanks
Instagram: @koshal_saxena_rk

Sort:  

Dear friend Steemit! Please do not use someone's work taking for your own. The authors of the works tried all day, weeks, months. But you just insert them into your articles in a minute.
Perhaps you did not have bad intentions, but "ignorance of the law does not absolve you from responsibility" (Constitution of Russia).
You are lucky that you stay on the site. Could be much worse. You could be blocked altogether.
So, the site's management is thankful for this.
You asked SteemChat to give you advice. Here he is.
Keep working. And do not break the law and rules of the site Steemit!
MANY THANKS!

Here's some tips:

  • Don't user images that are copyrighted.
  • If the image isn't your work cite the source.
  • Don't copy & paste full texts with or without the source
  • Use correct tags.

Cheer up I'll upvote this post to help you.
Maybe you need to upvote some quality article too and don't post copied content.
I wrote some post about Steem Hacks, you can read it and hoping some of those post can help you.

Well if some articles were mostly copied, you should always make it clear what is copied and what is your own opinion or writing - and then add links as sources where you have copied the texts from.

You'll get hit hard if you're plagitarising, even unintentionally, but you should really focus on that.

You can fix this by creating better posts and working the way back up :) And not doing anything similar again. It'll hit you real hard, especially if you have been "caught" already before.

Ok thanks for telling

The only way for your reputation to fall is by getting flagged (downvoted).
So just make sure to tell everybody that the info isn't directly from you, and from an alternate source instead! Lots of people repost articles but right at the beginning they put the name of the publisher and the link to where it can be found. They also typically use quotation marks also for quoting articles (: Keep your rep up!

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and also followed you. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-pol-pot-regime-porridge-shows-again-in-2017.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44