You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Free Thought Project News And Journalism Joins Steemit

in #journalism8 years ago (edited)

and at the same time we have been dealing with increasingly intense censorship from Facebook.
In fact, we were recently banned from posting for 7 days due to their automatic censorship practices.

As a community, we should be exploiting the hell out of this.

Welcome to the party, @tftproject. Throw your purse or jacket or whatever on the bed in the back.

We have finger food!

Sort:  

I spent time in chat trying to drum up excitement but not many were that excited. I'm very glad to see the welcome I believe they should have received

As did I. I got home last night and it was at 9 cents after 10 hours. Hence my comment below. I posted about them on my own blog, too. They do great work. It would have been a shame not to show them any love. We need to do a better job of spotting diamonds like these guys, instead of letting people keep going back to the well without offering anything new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55