You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Had Your Car Break Down on a Road Trip?

in #journal8 years ago

Thanks for sharing. Great post. Upvoted.

I recently made a post and thought your followers may like to see it.

Steem really does have Jaw Dropping Scalability..!!

https://steemit.com/steem/@stephenkendal/steem-really-does-have-jaw-dropping-scalability

Thanks again for sharing your blog.

Stephen

Sort:  

Suggestion: Don't spam comments with large images like this:

Because... it starts to look like spam and eventually people may flag you for it. I'm all about leaving a relevant comment and linking out to your relevant post. When you're doing it on a bunch of people's posts... it just looks like spam.

I wrote a bit about this here.

No problem. I fully understand. Just getting used to the platform. Dan picked up on it and I have appologised. I just wanted to share the presentation. Have been working tirelessly on LinkedIn and Twitter bringing over new users the last week. Thanks for the comment. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40